Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: David of Italy

Date added: 11/30/2019

Title: Satisfied

Bought the Small Tilak Mridanga, arrived in two weeks (which for the low parcel price is really a good deal), product well packed and qualitative great :-)

 
Testimonial by: Lucia of NSW Australia

Date added: 04/26/2011

Title: Sensationally Tasty

Well I was told by a friend to get "the book" and eventually I did. From the order, to the arrival, service has been most efficient. BUT more importantly the Vegetarian recipe book is a joy to have on my recipe book shelf. It is beautifully illustrated and explained rather like reading a novel than a recipe book. I have only made a few dishes so far, but what I have made has been very very tasty indeed. Thank you, thank you, thank you Lucia

 
Testimonial by: Ana Mercedes Castillo of Florida,United States

Date added: 12/23/2011

Title: eye for detail..

Thanks for the way you wrapt the book and the images I saw dedication and respect in their handeling.Everything was in perfect condition.I will keep you as an honest source for Krisna representations. The recipe book, everyone of them comes out perfect,this is very unusual...for me. Thank you and Hare Krsna indeed Ana Mercedes Castillo

 
Testimonial by: Maryann Maloney of Minnesota, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/04/2013

Title: Excellent store for Krishna devotees

I have ordered several times ftrom the Krishna store & have never been disappointed. The web site is easy to use & the products are priced very reasonably. As a new Krishna devotee I could not ask for a better store to help devotees on the path. HARE KRISHNA!

 
Testimonial by: John Wrisley of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/13/2020

Title: Wonderful

Dear friends I was so grateful with my order that I wanted to pass it on. After I made the order I thought that maybe it wouldn’t go thru because of the corona virus. I got my order in 10 days. All my love have fun John

 
Testimonial by: Colette Cronshaw of Manchester, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/02/2016

Title: Wonderful :-)

Arrives quickly and packaged well, everything safe and sound ( I've even had an handwritten thank you note, a welcome personal touch). I'd only ever had shop bought inscence before, your product is far superior in quality. It's beautiful.. Thank you so much. Love and light

 
Testimonial by: Sean Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/03/2018

Title: Very Happy!

I have placed 2 orders through Krishnastore and I am incredibly happy with everything. The shipping costs and how quickly I received my orders was excellent, even with my orders each having multiple shipments. Every arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The quality of the goods exceded my expectations as well. My japa bag, yogi pants and kurta are all lovely and excellent quality. And my altar is beautiful from the altar accesories I ordered. I am extremely happy as well with the canvas artwork I received as well. Beautiful and high quality. I will most definitely be making more purchases through Krishnastore. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Linda Douglas of Australia

Date added: 09/27/2015

Title: Beautiful wall Hanging

The service I received was prompt. The items shipped from India arrived within the week. My wall hanging is very beautiful and represents value for money. Would def use this retailer and their service again.

 
Testimonial by: Thomas Coomber of Greymouth, New Zealand

Date added: 05/26/2011

Title: Fast, excellent service

I ordered a new Bhagavad-Gita, some of Srila Prabhupada's books, and some Tulsi Japa Mala. The goods are high quality and they got here to NZ in less than 10 days from time of shipment! The Bhagavad-Gita came with two of Srila Prabhupada's books, and a DVD on self-realization with footage of Srila Prabhupada teaching. Love the DVD! Really, really happy with all of the goods and the quality of service. Thank you! Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Frederick Clark of Dallas, Texas USA

Date added: 05/10/2019

Title: Excellent

The incense is of a high quality and of excellent fragrance. I'm never disappointed in my choices. During the puja I know that the best is being offered. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Pramada Dd of United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/04/2017

Title: Beautiful Jagannatha deities

I ordered 6 inch Jagannatha deities as a gift for a family. They arrived safely and I am told they are beautiful, and the family is very happy with them.

 
Testimonial by: Malati of Hawaii, USA

Date added: 10/09/2017

Title: Wonderful products directly from Vrndavana!

I have ordered from Krsna Store many times now, and I am never disappointed! That means that I will always try new products from their store, because the quality is always pretty good. I must say the sitting mats that I ordered were even a bit more opulent than I expected! Especially for such a low price! I ordered them to be sitting mats around my wedding yujna, and they couldn't be more perfect! I must say that receiving packages that look like they are directly from India, with the beautiful words, 'Vrndavana' on them, it gives me a special thrill! I think that is really cool that we receive our orders directly from Vrndavana, how wonderful is that! Thank you Krsna Store for your quality standards, authenticty of products, and good quality for a good price. Where can you find this anywhere? I appreciate your site and hope you will always continue. This is a great service for people worldwide to aquire rare and wonderful items from India. Namaste'

 
Testimonial by: Ishana Das of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/10/2018

Title: Execlent products and support.

Have already used Krishna Store several times and it's always on time and on budget. Last order I made a mistake and still the support was above expected. I recommend.

 
Testimonial by: Prasanth Kumar of Kerala,india

Date added: 12/29/2014

Title: great service

the lord vishnu painting that i have ordered arrived safely. an exquisitely beautiful painting indeed.my family fell in love with the painting.i wish to thank you all for the great service.

 
Testimonial by: Toni Rosenow of Australia

Date added: 07/15/2014

Title: Guaranteed great service

I have ordered twice now and there was a small issue -very small but customer service treated me as though I was priority number one when it came to fixing the problem. I have been very happy with all products and have been recommending the store to all my friends. I will continue to order from Krishna Store for many of my needs.

 
Testimonial by: Pavle Novakovic of BELGRADE, Serbia

Date added: 01/24/2019

Title: Krishna connects people

Hare Krishna good people! I must admit, that since I started ordering devotinal needs from Krishna store, my experience and relationship with God has gone to another level. I am really starting to connect to the words of our Shrila Prabhubada. My life is becoming better, and I hope I can live up to the expectations of my fellow devotees. Here at Krishna Store I can escape matirial world, and enjoy in a thought that I might get a chance to satisfy our God Krishna. Your products are amazing, and they always arrive in time! Hare Krishna, Hare Krishna, Krishna Krishna, Hare Hare, Hare Rama, Hare Rama, Rama Rama, Hare Hare!

 
Testimonial by: Savannah Berman of Taiwan

Date added: 05/25/2013

Title: India definitely takes the lead!

I reside in Taiwan and recently placed an order for a few items on your website. I was overwhelmed by the quality and beauty of goods that arrived so quickly. The T-shirt sizing is a small fit, this needs to be mentioned, otherwise perfect. Goods were better than expected. India certainly takes the lead compared to the inferior overpriced Chinese goods available here. Thank you Krisna store! My next order is already on route :) With Gratitude Savannah

 
Testimonial by: Nataliya Merzhvynska of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/15/2013

Title: Excellent customer service!

I was very happy with attention and help received from the Krishna Store customer service regarding misdelivery of my order (local USPS mistake). They re-send my order back in timely manner. It arrived fast, securely packe and as pictured. Thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Linda Johnson Fulcher of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/12/2019

Title: Outstanding Service.

I am so grateful that I am able to purchase quality items from your online store. I ordered Ladies bead bags, Neem Japa beads, Japa counting beads, copper tongue scrapers, and copies of Path of Perfection. Most items are being given as gifts, so it's very nice that they are well made and arrived in excellent condition. All products were securely packaged, and delivered a timely fashion. I will definitely order from this website again. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Kirk Kania of Wisconsin, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/16/2018

Title: Beautiful Paintings

I can't say enough good things about Krishnastore.com. The 4 canvas wrapped paintings that I have purchased from them are very beautiful and high quality. I would buy more paintings from them again in a second. They were very helpful and showed me that they want the customer to be happy. Thank You Krishnastore for the Beautiful paintings!!!

 
Testimonial by: petteri ödner of Finland

Date added: 07/07/2012

Title: Will Order Again

Hare Krishna. This site is amazing. Prabhupadas original books delivered quickly and in good condition! The price was excellent. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, Sweden

Date added: 07/05/2013

Title: Great

Great service and lovely products!

 
Testimonial by: Archana of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/17/2015

Title: What a wonderful gift to give!

Hare Krishna, I got the Prabhupada DVD set for my husband for his birthday. It is the most wonderful gift I could ever have given. We watch these DVDs that are filled with the nectar of seeing Prabhupada and remembering being in his presence at that time. Thank you for the quick delivery and the DVDs. Jai Prabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Marcel Van Den Camp of Brisbane, Australia

Date added: 02/21/2012

Title: Great service!

Initially I had some problems finalizing my on-line purchase, which was resolved quickly. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the transaction (Kindle package) was completed. Also, I enjoy your web site immensely; put together by dedicated people, no doubt! Wishing you all Peace Profound! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Ralf Consten of Germany.

Date added: 10/30/2015

Title: Great Quality at a very low price !

Order took only 14 days to arrive from Vrndavana to Germany. Excellent Quality - Incense, T Shirt and Neckbeads. There is nothing to dislike, will order anytime again if needed. Thank you so very much!

 
Testimonial by: Petros Theodoridis of Greece

Date added: 06/05/2019

Title: Comfortable and Affordable Clothes

I received my set of white kurta and pants in excellent condition and quite fast. The clothes are simple and very comfortable as expected and will definately place more orders in the near future.

 
Testimonial by: Swami Ananda Shanti of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/04/2017

Title: We are so grateful for the Lord had created this

Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Ivan Illanes Mendoza of Arequipa - Perú

Date added: 02/05/2011

Title: It's a Wonderful: Little Krishna Animated TV Series

I'm buy Little Krishna Animated TV Series and Dashavatar. I can tell are two wonderful animated stories...

 
Testimonial by: Mika Tuominen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/07/2012

Title: Wery nice

Its all so beatyfull and have a nice and bright day.Hari Krishnas tu swayam Bhagavan

 
Testimonial by: Debra McKean of New Hampshire, USA

Date added: 12/05/2016

Title: Quality products

I am so happy to have found your site, it was easy to navigate and find just what I was looking for. My first order arrived today and didn't take that long to get here. I ordered a set of large Tulsi beads and a japa bag and both were of exceptional quality. But after reading the reviews and the high standards that you have, I put in a second order even before the first one was sent out. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Tamil Mani Kathiresan of Malaysia

Date added: 11/07/2011

Title: Fulfilling Expectations!

Since I ordered prints, I was worried about damage occuring in transit. However, upon receipt of those prints, I was thrilled. They were in superb condition. Thank you for fulfilling my expectations of excellent service.

 
Testimonial by: James Erwin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/08/2019

Title: I love this large Tulsi Mala

I purchased one of these large Tusli malas about 5 months ago and am ordering a few extra now. The feeling of holding the large, natural rough Tulsi wood mala while chanting Hare Krishna is very soothing and healing for me. The smaller sizes are fine for chanting “on the go”, but there is a presence I feel with my fingers with the very large Tulsi beads and mala. I am new to Krishna Consciousness and this large Tulsi mala is like a spiritual anchor for me.

 
Testimonial by: Heathclyff St James-Deville of Victoria Australia.

Date added: 09/13/2014

Title: Meditation Clothing

The Yoga pants and the Jagannatha make for a good set to wear meditation as by wearing them only during such times, I put into my mind that when I wear them, it is to go into Meditation mode. The pants feel really comfortable and the T-shirt makes it the set. I have enjoyed ordering from Krishna Store and would certainly recommend them - without any hesitation - to other folk.

 
Testimonial by: Heidi Scuglia of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/08/2017

Title: Very happy customer

I've placed two orders now and gotten two tops and two sarees. I love the products I've received as well as the pricing. Shipping is quick, especially considering that it's coming from India. I'll definitely be placing more orders in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Rosa Maria Gonzalez-Castro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/18/2013

Title: Perfect

Perfect, thankyou very much

 
Testimonial by: Kathy Murphy of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/18/2015

Title: Purchase of offering tray

The offering tray is beautiful! We are so pleased with it and the size is perfect. The delivery time was quick and the packaging was secure to ensure that no damage was incurred during the journey. Excellent service . Love the site for its varied choices. We will certainly be using you again.

 
Testimonial by: Yash Karia

Date added:
09/28/2019

Title: Creates a spiritual dimension

Adds a much needed spiritual/devotional dimension to the room. Looks very nice. The image extends to the borders in the canvas wrap option and is also lightweight. (Suggestion: could be better if there was an option to collect items as delivery costs can be bit high). But very happy nonetheless.

 
Testimonial by: David Macias of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/16/2016

Title: Haribol!

From beginning to end I had great experience and will definitely be coming back here in the future. Thank you for everything, Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Karuna Devi Dasi of Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

Date added: 02/28/2016

Title: Srila Prabhupad Murti 10"

Hari bol! Srila Prabhupad is perfect! I was surprised at all the accessories that came with him: kunti mala, mini 108 bead japa mala, bead bag, Brahman thread, 2 full sets of clothes (dhoti, kurta, and sannyasa cloth) and a replica of the hat he used to wear. I couldn't stop staring at him (still can't) due to his beauty and uncanny resemblance. Even non devotees have been awestruck by his form and commented on how beautiful he his. Melts my stone heart _3 Also, extremely grateful that Krishnastore emailed me to say that Srila Prabhupad was arriving on the day of his delivery as 20mins later, the postal service came, knocked and left before I got to the door. I would have been devastated if Srila Prabhupad was stolen or left outside in the cold for hours. The Krishnastore email alert helped me be ready for Srila Prabhupad's delivery. Thank you!! Sooo happy and grateful! It's such a blessing to have a pure devotee in my home. :) It was my first time purchasing anything from the Krishnastore and I definitely would again. Much gratitude! Hare Krishna!!

 
Testimonial by: Rūta Jakaitytė of Lithuania

Date added: 05/16/2018

Title: Excellent Service

I am very glad about service of Krishnastore.eu team. While ordering saris, I had no clue that they will be delivered straight from Vrindavan!!! Thank-you!

 
Testimonial by: Marcos Fajardo of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/01/2019

Title: Super Duper happy with my orders

I always have great expectations for the products I order from your Krishna store! And I am never disappointed! Thank you very much ! Hare OM Hare OM

 
Testimonial by: Rupinder Sayal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/30/2013

Title: Amazing Quality, good shipping service

I purchased a few posters and some small prints from Krishnastore. I usually do not leave reviews, but I am obliged and glad to write it this time. All of the posters, printers and cloth prints are of amazingly good quality. The prints are also very professional. I would love to order again from this store. Sincerely, Rupinder.

 
Testimonial by: Francois Genicot of California, United States

Date added: 02/14/2011

Title: Great and friendly service

Just to say how wonderful your website is. Colourful and easy to use. The books I ordered arrived quickly and in perfect condition. And thanks again for the friendly and personal service. Warmest regards, Francois

 
Testimonial by: Lisa Adi Welch of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/27/2015

Title: Beautiful but too small

I was very impressed with the service of krishna.com. My order was processed right away. However I was disappointed once I opened my package. I ordered extra large t-shirts for my husband but they have a very tight fit. I wished I had ordered one or even two sizes larger.

 
Testimonial by: Laura Williams of Connecticut, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2015

Title: Krishna store provides great service!

Great service, quick & correct. Will definitely be ordering from your store in the near future. Thank you! Laurie

 
Testimonial by: Robert Wilson of Georgia, USA

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: My Home Altar

You could probably guess that I am setting up my Home Altar. I'm am pleased with everything. The Temple Bhajan Book helps me to learn and follow along with Morning Aarti. I wear my beads all the time. I'm most pleased with everything. Thank you for your service to me. Hari Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Jagtar Gill of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/07/2015

Title: vrindavan flower

very nice fragrance..stays lit for an hour.

 
Testimonial by: Ajit Kundanani of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/23/2016

Title: Very satisfied

I am always satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism displayed in handling orders and will continue to buy spiritual books Etc. as and when I need the. I highly recommend the.

 
Testimonial by: Lee Smith of u.k. england

Date added: 02/24/2020

Title: everything good

all goods orderd arrived well packed and all in good condition, no problems,thank you, Hari Bol.

 
Testimonial by: Jay Govinda of Ireland

Date added: 01/15/2013

Title: Excellent Service again!

Very good. Good arrived promptly, as described - no problems. Also very excellently wrapped and packaged.

 
Testimonial by: Wade Ryan of Nebraska, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/09/2016

Title: Simply Wonderful

Items are alway fine quality. Customer service is excellent. This is my go-to for devotional items, clothing, Deities and books ... Srila Prabhupada's books - as he wrote them, with no unauthorized revisions. Absolute nectar! Prices and shipping charges are always surprisingly reasonable. Considering US Postal Service's bad track record for delivering damaged packages - shipments are carefully packed and all have arrived intact. It is quite obvious this is a. devotee run operation ... truly serving Krishna and us aspiring devotees.

 
Testimonial by: Cody French of Oregon,United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/05/2018

Title: Srila Prabhupada Sitting on a Vyasasana

This is a beautifully auspicious likeness of Srila Prabhupada. Wonderful price. Very happy!!! HareKrishna All glories to Srila Prabhupada!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Ana Rodriguez of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/09/2012

Title: Just what I wanted

Just wanted to let you know how much I love the poster that I ordered, it is beautiful.

 
Testimonial by: Bhutabhavana Dasa (Acbsp) of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/26/2018

Title: Wonderful product, very happy with order

I ordered some yoga pants and some t-shirts that were very unique. As I live in a remote area, I am unable to visit Temple Gift Shops. But ordering cloths over the internet can be problematic because of sizing! I am very happy to say that Krishna Store has excellent sizing charts and information, and by following their guidelines, all the clothing I bought FITS PERFECTLY. I am very happy with them and will be placing all my devotional clothing orders with them in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Jayanthi Rajendran of Geelong, australia

Date added: 06/26/2017

Title: Great products

Quality of materials very good. Clever packaging. Please order one size bigger if you plan to buy for kids. Great service. Took 10 to 12 days to reach Geelong from india. Which is great. Well done. Will buy more in coming days. Hair bol....

 
Testimonial by: Anton Rogov of London

Date added: 10/31/2011

Title: Incenses

I have ordered a set of 15 incense packs and I'm absolutely satisfied by the great quality. And amazingly happy for a variety of different tastes.

 
Testimonial by: Jeremiah Thomas of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/16/2012

Title: so amazing

your products are first class, I would like to thank you for your service. jaya Radhe! Jeremiah

 
Testimonial by: Valerie Ann Baker of ,united kingdom

Date added: 07/01/2018

Title: wonderful books

Gorgeous colours, and script. Easy to read. Most enjoyable stories. Activity Books great. Bought them for a 5 and 1 year old children, Viaan and Neev. Parents delighted too, Bought little finger puppets, elephant and crocodile to go with them. Would recommend to anyone with youngsters whatever their Culture. Thank you. Delivery good too, A most happy experience, lots of fun, I would upload an image but don't know how, Sorry,

 
Testimonial by: Pritika of Auckland, New Zealand

Date added: 11/08/2012

Title: Thankyou for my gorgeous Sri Sri Radha Shyamdundar

Hare Krishna :) Thank you so much for my very nicely packaged items for worshipping our new family members Sri Sri Radha Shyamsundar, Whom I also received from your website! I recieved all quality items and am very grateful.

Thankyou for my gorgeous Sri Sri Radha Shyamdundar
 
Testimonial by: Mohanakrishnan Balaram of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/15/2016

Title: Enhancing Bhakti

I have had a very pleasant shopping experience with Krishna Store. They have a wide range of products for the devotees to choose from. Everything that devotees need for practicing Krishna Consciousness is available at very affordable prices under one roof or rather one online portal. The website is very user friendly, the order process is very efficient and they respond promptly to queries. I pray that Srimati Radharani and Lord Krishna bless the staff of the Krishna Store for spreading Bhakti worldwide.

 
Testimonial by: Goshtha Bihari Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/14/2017

Title: Great Service & Wonderful Devotional Products !

The products that I have purchased from Krishna Store are always of excellent quality. I have never been disappointed with any purchase. Please continue in this valuable service to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga ! GGosthaBihari dasa

 
Testimonial by: Sutapadas of U.K.

Date added: 07/11/2018

Title: Jaya Sri Krshna. Very pleased

The service given by devotees very good and helpful. Very pleased with purple Kurta, fits perfectly. Will buy again in future. Hare Krshna.

 
Testimonial by: Vish of IL - Illinois, USA

Date added: 08/27/2011

Title: Mercy that pours through the gifts!

Very happy and blessed to buy gifts from this place. The package was very well safeguarded and arrived on time. This is all because of the effort of all the devotees who work without false ego, may Krsna bless one and all! Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Claire Calvert of United Kingdom

Date added: 04/14/2013

Title: Excellent Store

I am extremely pleased with my purchases from this store. They are high quality and arrived quickly. The site is easy to use and purchases are of great value. I can highly recommend this store and will order from them again without hesitation. The products are authentic and well made.

 
Testimonial by: Ludgero Ferreira of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/27/2015

Title: JAYA KRSNA

From many years im purchazing the HAREKRSNA products and im very satisfied as it gives me chance to use part of my money proply spended to help the devotes and my self as i become more spiritualised to reach our target in this life.- at the same time helping the others - the products are first class and the deliver first class many thanks-HARE KRSNA HARE KRSNA KRSNA KRSNA HARE HARE HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAM RAM HARE HARE

 
Testimonial by: Taraka of Australia

Date added: 11/05/2015

Title: Krsna Store Delivers Again

Thank you again for another prompt service. After many orders for myself and my friends I can say I am always happy with my purchases- thank you for being there

 
Testimonial by: Nandisha of Greensboro NC

Date added: 02/22/2011

Title: wonderful site

Thanking you again,for my beautiful deities of Sri Radha Sharad Bihari

wonderful site
 
Testimonial by: Sivakumar T Seshadri of Leicester, UK

Date added: 10/16/2014

Title: Excellent Service

I had ordered the Bhagawad Gita and was very impressed with the promptness of the delivery and the updates through e-mail as well as the price. Will gladly recommend to anyone without a hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Dan Slater of Australia

Date added: 12/30/2011

Title: A Snapshot Of Early ISKCON

I bought the Palace Of Gold DVD from krishnastore.com.au and not only was it well packaged and delivered very fast (as always) but I am also very pleased with the contents of the DVD itself. Palace Of Gold not only features the inspiring short documentary 'Spiritual Frontier' (the reason why I purchased this DVD), but also contains 9 other featurettes about New Vrindavana and Srila Prabhupada's Palace of Gold - and the devotees who built it - spanning the 70s and 80s. Very interesting indeed. Highly recommended!

 
Testimonial by: Andrew Casserly of U.K.

Date added: 09/07/2012

Title: High Quality Insence - Vrindavana Flower.

Very high quality insence which are all hand made in Vrindavana, India. The package shipped from India within a few days. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Carole Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/19/2014

Title: I was very happy with the order i made, i bought many different

excellent service, i was advised the whole way through the delivery where it was, i had different items coming from different places and still it was tracked without asking, continual emails. i would not hesitate to order again through krishna store also the items were all good quality. i ordered clothing, sari, and it is beautiful. thank you HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Satya Sankar Mohanty of Odisha, India

Date added: 01/18/2016

Title: Celestial Fragrances

Hare Krishna, I found the most beautiful fragrant Parijata Incense, almost gives you an impression like sitting under a blooming Parijata Tree. I can certainly vouch for that as I have couple of Parijata trees in my garden. Then the fragrance of Vrindaban Flower Incense takes into a different, indescribable fragrant zone. Found the Rose Incense sticks irresistibly scented though initially feels a strong one. Over all a very delightful and soulful journey so far, hope to continue farther. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Kala Ramakrishnan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/23/2014

Title: I Love these towels

These towels are great. Very absorbent and dry very quickly. It is impossible to find towels like these here in the US and I am grateful to Krishna Store for providing this service and appreciate their very prompt shipping. I received them in a week!! Thank You Krishna Store. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Sara Hutchison of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/12/2015

Title: Great store

I have placed several orders with Krishna store. The quality of the products are great. I have purchased several canvas prints that I am very happy with and this is my go to site for Japa malas. The shipping usually takes a while but that is understandable as it is coming from Vrindavan to Hawaii. Thank you for all your hard work it is much appreciated!

 
Testimonial by: Shirley James of Christchurch New Zealand

Date added: 09/10/2012

Title: excellent service

i have ordered products online with the Krishna store a few times now and have had excellent service from them with no problems what so ever.i will continue to use their on line store and highly recomend it

 
Testimonial by: Azuriel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/03/2016

Title: Radha Krishna Temple Album

This CD is such a classic! I love the purity of it. I love the "Govinda, adi purasam" chant. I love the fact that this recording was produced by George Harrison, during that time period when so many were introduced to Krishna Consciousness. Truly a gem!

 
Testimonial by: Monita Singh of nsw,australia

Date added: 03/31/2012

Title: gopi dress

Thanks for the product..my daughter loved the gopi dress and I loved the shawl

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, (Sweden)

Date added: 07/14/2017

Title: A delight

Very satisfying purchase. Good quality, in material, colour and the way they are done (short & long armed kurtas, men). I've bought kurtas from Krishna Store for several years and I haven't been disappointed yet. I just wish they will not get to expensive by time, right now affordable to me. Thanks, Stefan Borg.

 
Testimonial by: Maria Stevenson of Arkansas, United States

Date added: 04/11/2019

Title: Wonderful

My items arrived in a fair amount of time and I was very pleased with my order and will order from them again with no hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Herma Klapper-Klabbers of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/26/2012

Title: Very nice

Dear Prabhu, The products were nicely packed, and i receiced them well. All was packed very carefully, and was in a fine state. It was a Christmas gift for my altar, that is why you receive my testamonial only just now. (It was opened only yesterday) i was so pleased and honoured to receive a parcel from Vrndavan! I am very pleased with it, and very pleased with your service, informing me via email and so. I will defenitely order with your store more often. With humble obeisances, Herma Klapper-Klabbers

 
Testimonial by: Duane Core of NSW Australia

Date added: 08/28/2017

Title: Very Happy

It makes me very happy to visit Krishna store, always beautiful things to purchase, and knowing the store has good ethics to respond and deliver asap, in my case 2 weeks to Australia, I found my last purchase of the varied incense package of top quality, beautiful aromas, to me its the next best thing to being in wonderful Mother India, cheers Duane, Jai Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Barada of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/14/2018

Title: Hare Krishna

Nice Lord Krishna product. Where ever we are now it is easy to get Lord Krishna product. Nice packing with best quality. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Kshitij Gaurav of Mumbai, India

Date added: 10/11/2017

Title: Always Delighted

Always a delight to order from KS . The service is prompt , which is so inspiring . All products under one roof for practicing KC. Haribol !!

 
Testimonial by: Amit of london,uk

Date added: 07/31/2011

Title: Back to godhead

Hare krsna this is probably the best book i have ever bought. Once i pick the book up it is very difficult to put it down. Service were very good and staff at krsna store are very supportive. Thankyou to whole team at krsna store. Hare krsna Amit.UK

 
Testimonial by: Michelle of Australia

Date added: 12/13/2015

Title: Beautiful

I love Krishna Store! I have ordered many different products and am always so delighted with them. Such beautiful fabrics and designs to choose from, pretty jewellery, lovely bags and home decor items, very affordable, always excellent quality, packaged well and arriving safely every time. I order something different each time and I encourage others to do the same. Thank you for the love Krishna Store! HARI BOL

 
Testimonial by: Juliet Keen of New Zealand

Date added: 08/05/2012

Title: Lovely experience

i was really plleased with my order, and the prompt way it was handled, and with a refreshing friendliness. I was particulary impressed with the DVD, and CD I purchased, my whole family love them. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will be using this site again.

 
Testimonial by: Marcos Fajardo of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/31/2016

Title: Love it Love it all

All in all a good experience ! shipments we split up but both arrived within time expected. Clothing was great colors and size was right. Beads awesome . i definitely will be back again and again. Hare hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Karen Henneberger of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/12/2013

Title: Krishna store is wonderful

Dear Prabhus and matajis at Krishnastore.com, Our experiance with shopping at your on line store has so far been a good one. You fill all our orders in a timely maner and you have alot of wonderful wholesale literatures for preaching purposes and I like the fact the books are in the original form without revisions from Krishna books, printing pre 1978 books by Shrila Prabhupada. Thank-you devotees, you are all so wonderful at Krishna store. We are finding alot of places to do book distribution here, thank-you for existing and hope you exist long into the future. Hare Krishna, Hari bol, Kirti devi dasi

 
Testimonial by: Vidyagati Das of Las Cruces New Mexico (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/30/2019

Title: Helps purify

Burning incense creates a purified atmosphere to mediate on my sweet lord

 
Testimonial by: Jose Medina of Jalisco, Mexico.

Date added: 03/02/2012

Title: Just excellent!

I ordered my items and I received them within 15 days as described in international shipments. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend krishnastore.com as safe and reliable store to purchase devotional products. thank you very much to the team!. HARE KRISHNA!

Just excellent!
 
Testimonial by: Sarret Myriam of France

Date added: 08/09/2017

Title: very satisfied

I'm very satisfied. Items are like the description. Fast delivery for France.

 
Testimonial by: Andrew Hargreaves of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/10/2018

Title: GOOD SELECTION AT REASONABLE PRICE

I HAVE BOUGHT INCENSE STICKS FROM 3BAY AND OTHER SITES. ALL SAY GENUINE ETC BUT WERE DISAPPOINTING IN SMELL AND STRENGTH. SO WHAT A PLEASURE TO FIND THE VARIETY PACKS FROM THIS STORE ARE BOTH PLEASANT AND QUITE STRONG. WHEN I AM NEARLY OUT, JUST ORDER SOME MORE. FIRST CLASS DELIVERY AS WELL.

 
Testimonial by: George of Bradford, Massachusetts, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/19/2015

Title: Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar

I love very much the men's large woolen full body shawl/chadar, even though I fold it and I wear it as a scarf. It is very comfortable when I wear it during the extreme cold weather. It really makes me feel very warm. Without the men's shawl/chadar, I would feel very cold. Thank you so very much for selling the beautiful item to me.

 
Testimonial by: Ivy Amar of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/11/2016

Title: Krishna Store is the Best!!!

The jute and cotton khadi men's collarless kurtas are just what I've bee looking for!! Even in India this style is difficult to find as everything has a collar. Even though I'm female, I really love the width, length, fabrics, and simplicity of the men's kurtas and am thrilled to find them on Krishna Store. I think I've ordered all colors now - I will order more if additional colors of the plain jute are listed!! Ha! Also, the order process from purchase to delivery is very easy and fast. Kudos to Krishna Store for your great service, prices, and devotion!! Ivy Amar Santa Fe, NM USA

 
Testimonial by: Dandakesa of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/27/2015

Title: Perfect, and such a goodice

The merchandise is of good quality, surprisingly, considering the really low price. Plus most items are hard to find. Shipping was very fast. So super happy. Thank you Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Vahagn Shahnazaryan of Yerevan, Armenia

Date added: 05/05/2018

Title: Thanks, Hare Krsna

Thanks for preserving intact the message of my dear spiritual father and master A.C. Bhaktivedanta Prabhupad. Keep doing what you do. Hare Krsna!!! Everything was fine, very satisfied with the service, shipment, packaging. Thank you again. You are doing very well.

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya Devi Dasi of The Netherlands

Date added: 04/20/2015

Title: Always Happy

The Krishna Store is the best place to find the items one needs for Krishna bhakti and personal care. The service is so very good.

 
Testimonial by: Zsuzsa Szabo of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/30/2019

Title: Wonderful Japa Malas

Thank you so much for the Japa Malas. They are beautiful! I am more than happy to use them to teach chanting to my students! Hare Krishna! It took 2 weeks to receive them but everything went smoothly with the shipping.

 
Testimonial by: Fernando Puente

Date added:
07/16/2013

Title: krishna store

Hi this message is for all the people that helped with maintaining this site i would like to send my thanks to all of you for such a great store for great service for taking the time to spread the love of krishna through the internet with this vast library of items that will help any soul reach krishna lotus feet again i am glad that there are people int his world with great hearts and a beautiful souls i cant thank you enough i will enjoy the items i have received from youre store with much appreciation thanks a million and may krishna continue to work through all of you HARE KRISHNA!!!!!!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2012

Title: Wonderful Necklace

Exellent service,beautiful products.The silver tulsi necklace its very nice and best quality;i am very satisfied,thank you haribol prabhu. Nereo